CEE Australia Centre for Environment Education (CEE) Australia Inc. Home Contact Us
Wetlands Education › Frog Zone › Schools
NEW SOUTH WALES
State Coordinator: Marion Anstis
Email: marion@zeta.org.au
Wideview Public School
Address Wideview Rd. Berowra Hts NSW 2082
Principal Kerry Dobbin
Email kerry.dobbin@det.nsw.edu.au
Coordinator Lyn Eggins
Phone (02) 9456 1655
Fax (02) 9456 2981
VICTORIA
State Coordinator: Craig Cleeland
Kilsyth Primary School
Address Durham Rd., Kilsyth, Vic 3137
Principal Allan Thatcher
Email kilysth.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au
mcallister.sonia.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Coordinator Sonia McAllister
Phone (03) 9725 4320
Fax (03) 9725 4865
Warranwood Primary School
Address 1 Wellington Park Drive Warranwood Vic. 3134. Australia
Principal Geoff Taylor
Assistance Principal Gayle Linsell
Email warranwood.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au
trembath.julie.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Coordinator Julie Trembath
Phone (03) 9876-6066
Fax (03) 9876-6122
Aquinas College
Address Great Ryrie Street, Ringwood. Victoria. 3134. Australia
Mail P.O. Box 190 Ringwood. 3134
Principal Tony O'Byrne
Coordinator Adam Prime
Email primea@aquinas.vic.edu.au
Phone (03) 9259 3000
Mobile 0409188742
Fax (03) 9259 3092
TASMANIA
State Coordinator: Nel Smit

Email: nel.smit@education.tas.gov.au
Woodbridge School
Address Channel Hwy Woodbridge Tasmania 7162
Principal Chris Barnes
Coordinator Nel Smit
Email nel.smit@education.tas.gov.au
Phone (03) 6267 4667
South George Town Primary School
Address PO Box 185 George Town Tasmania 7253
Principal Helen Munro
Coordinator Helen Munro
Email Helen.Munro@education.tas.gov.au
Phone (03) 6382 1564
Fax (03) 6382 1743
The Northern Territory
State Coordinator: Graeme Sawyer
Humpty Doo Primary School
Address P.O. Box 46 Freds pass road-main road, Humpty doo NT 0836
Principal Ms Glenda Sharp
Coordinator Viki Kane
Email viki.kane@latis.net.au
Phone (08) 8988 1255
Fax (08) 8988 1845
Taminmin High-School
Address PO Box 21, Humpty Doo NT 0836
Principal Mr Kim Rowe
Coordinator Ms Angela Flahive
Email Kim.rowe@latis.net.au
angela.flahive@latis.net.au
Phone (08) 8988 0000
Fax (08) 8988 2351